Editors in Chief: Dr. Jagjeet Kaur Saluja & Dr. Ratnesh Tiwari
ISSN online: 2349-1108
ISSN print: 2349-1049
6 issues per year

Advance Physics Letter publishes authoritative critical reviews by experts on topics of interest and importance to condensed matter physicists. It is intended for motivated readers with a basic knowledge of the journal’s field and aims to draw out the salient points of a reviewed subject from the perspective of the author.

Original Research Papers are welcomed from the following and related areas..

  • Optoelectronics
  • Thermoluminescence
  • Mechanoluminescence
  • Nanomaterials and nanostructures,
  • More on this Journal...
  • Material Science,
  • Display Phosphors
  • New synthesis techniques of materials
  • Luminescence properties
  • Mathematical Physics
  • Computational Physics
  • Thin film of solids
  • LED and OLED’s
  • Spectroscopic techniques
  • Dosimetry materials
  • Polymers
  • Quantum Mechanics
  • Solid State Physics
  • Nuclear Physics
  • Electrodynamics
  • Relativity
  • Biological Physics
  • Nuclear Fusion Physics and Technology
  • Thermodynamics, Electricity and Magnetism
  • Kinematics
  • Optics
  • Astrophysics


APL is an international journal in English published bimonthly. This journal is an online journal having full access to the research and review paper. We hope that Researchers, Research scholars, Academician, Industrialists, Consultancy etc. would make use of this journal publication for the development of science and technology


Dr. Jagjeet Kaur Saluja
Professor Dept. of Physics Govt. V.Y.T.PG.Auto. College,
Durg (C.G.), India

Dr. Ratnesh Tiwari 
Prof. & Head Department of Physics BIT,

Dr. K.V.R. Murthy
Secretary, Technical Committee, ICLA-2015, 9-12th Feb.2015
Fellow Luminescence Society of India
President, Luminescence Society of India
Applied Physics Department
Faculty of Technology and Engineering
M. S. University of Baroda

Dr. Rakesh Bajpai Prof. Dept of Physics and electronics RDVV, Jabalpur
Dr. N.S.Suryanarayana Professor in Physics & Joint Controller CGVYPAM,Raipur C.G.
Prof. Gautam Kumar Scientific Officer D, RRCAT, Indore
Prof. Vikas Dubey Department of Physics BIT, Raipur.
Dr. Ajay Kumar Singh Department of Chemistry, Govt. V.Y.T.PG.Auto. College, Durg (C.G.), India.
Dr. Kanchan Upadhyay Department of Chemistry Shri Sankara groups of institution Hudco Bhilai.
Dr. S. Tiwari Assistant Professor Department of Chemistry, BRMS Mungeli, Bilaspur (C.G.)
Dr. Vinod Kumar Singh Assistant Professor & Head Dept. of Electrical Engg. S.R.G.I. Jhansi, U.P.
Prof. Tarique Anwar Associate Prof. Dept. of Mechanical, TIT Group Bhopal
Prof. Gajendra Singh Rathore Assistant Professor Dept of Electronics and Comm. Engg. MATS University, Raipur

Author Guidelines :: APL

Submitted papers should not have been previously published nor be currently under consideration for publication elsewhere. All authors must declare they have read and agreed to the content of the submitted manuscript. A full statement of our Ethical Guidelines for Authors is available. All authors must declare they have read and agreed to the content of the submitted manuscript. A full statement of our Ethical Guidelines for Authors is available.

All papers are refereed through a double blind process. A guide for authors, sample copies and other relevant information for submitting papers are available on the Submission of Papers web-page.


Submitted papers will be followed through a double blind peer review process by technical committees of the Conference.

Back to Top
Developed & Maintained By Ratna Technology IRD India © 2014 | All Rights Reserved